Production/Design Area Acceptances 2020

Contingent upon meeting the minimum grade point average requirements in the 2019/20 academic year and meeting the requirements and deadlines of the Department of Theatre, the following students are offered placement in second-year Production/Design for the fall term of the 2020/21 academic year.

Buckton, Annie

Carson, Zoe

Cava-Farraro, Matthew

Counsel, Kate

Cumming, Taylor

Deigatia, Darla

Durance, Hannah

Gicana, Lisha

Hannah, Rachel “Arnold”

Harack, Davanand

Herman, Angie “Megan”

Hoag, Aidan

Humeniuk, Allison

Johnson, Jessica “Jessika”

Kean, Kayla

Kellas, Kathleen

LeBar, Emma

Leitner, Robert

Leonardo, Jan

May, Bethany

Mccallum-Mallory, Mackenzie

Miller, Sarah

Ng, Natalie

Peritore, Gaetano “Guy”

Pigeau, Clark

Pressello, Emma

Rodey, Alex

Saliola, Mackenzie

Sconza, Marco

Theriault, Heather

Weishhar, Margaret “Maeve”

Students must accept or decline offers via email by NOON on May 4, 2020*, to James McKernan ( If accepting, students must submit their crew preference request form (attached to their email informing them of their acceptance into the stream) along with their determination. 

If you have been accepted into more than one area, please notify the area whose offer you are accepting and the area(s) whose offer(s) you are waiving. Acceptance into any area/series of courses is conditional upon final grades at the end of the 2020 winter term.

NOTE: Please ensure that James McKernan ( has your preferred coordinates for the summer: e-mail and telephone number. James and Production Area Faculty will be in contact with you several times about preparing for September.

IMPORTANT: Students who accept an offer into acting or production must submit a request to change their degree from Honours BA (Specialized) to Honours BFA by going online and electronically submitting the form “Change My Program” by June 30th (

If you do not receive an email, please check your spam, and then be in touch with James McKernan (