About Us

Where We Are

The Department of Theatre in the Faculty of Fine Arts is located on York University's Keele campus in the northwest area of Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Campus Maps | Transit Directions | Driving Directions

On Campus

The Department of Theatre is housed in the Centre for Film and Theatre: #4 on the map below.
The administrative offices of the department are located on the third floor in CFT 322.
Production workshops and studios, and the Joseph G. Green Studio Theatre are on the main floor of the building.
Additional studios and the Sandra Faire and Ivan Fecan Theatre are located in the Accolade East  Building, #1 on the map below.

The Fine Arts complex is open Monday to Friday 6:30am-11pm and Saturdays & Sundays 8am-8pm (with extended hours for performances and special events).